A & B Sign Company


A-Quality Excavation

Abba Construction

Adam Cossman, LLC

American Fencing

Arizona Airnet

Arizona Central Plumbing

Arizona State Parks & Trails

Arizona Tile

Arrowhead Materials

Ray Autolik

Bob and Sharon Ball

Pat Bernard

Rex and Tina Blackwell 

Bryant and Linda Buschman

C R & R  Environmental Services

Marco Cecala

Community Presbyterian Church

J L Crane

Clifford Clark

David Devaney

DT Lasers, LLC

Jan Dunkleburg

E2 Innovations, Inc.

Dolan Ellis (and purchasers of his CD)

Environmentally Friendly Blk.

Erik Engineering

Kurt Florman

Frank Lloyd Wright School of Architecture

Judy Garner

Gavin Homes

Ivan Hill

Harris Excavating

High Desert Electric

Barnabas Kane Design

Kim Lytle

John and Jane Marsh

Joe Martin

Danny Marton

Ruby and Mac Mackenzie

Emad Mohit

Gerald and Kathy Montgomery

Terri Palmberg

PMA Industries

Prescott Landscape Professionals

Rock Ridge Quarries

Ronin Handiworks

Sabatina Family

Juan Sanchez

Ray Smith

Phil Snyder

Steve Steinfield

Swift Charities Foundation

X-treme Apparel

Yarnell Emporium

Yarnell Fire District

Yavapai Block

Yavapai County Community Service Program

Tony and Charlotte Zampini

With regrets to anyone whose name we have missed.  We will be continually updating this list.

Construction Team: Chuck Tidey, Jack Rauh, Judy Garner, Lew Theokas, Bob Brandon, Chuck Edwards, Danny Marton, Steve Heiserman, Larry Oldman, Linda Ma, Terri Palmberg

Memorial Committee: Chuck Tidey, Gerald Montgomery, Jack Rauh, Lew and Marcie Theokas, Frances Lechner, Linda Ma, Terri Palmberg

Board Members: Chuck Tidey, Frances Lechner, Paul Jones Kathleen Stowe, Scott Shepard, Linda Ma, Bob Brandon, Marcie Theokas, Jerry Florman, Nina Bill Overmeyer, John Moffitt, Judy Garner, Shawn Bomar, Robert Henry, Nancy Mahaffey

A special thanks to the Yavapai County Adult Probation Community Restitution Work Crews who have been a great help in doing some of the physical work on the park and in helping us keep it clean/

Park Manager Chuck Tidey and Harry Oberg, new District 1 representative on the Yavapai County Board of Supervisors. Supervisor Oberg visited several communities in his district on Jan. 14, 2021. He met briefly with representatives from both Yarnell and Peeples Valley Fire Departments, Model Creek School, Yarnell Regional Community Center, Yarnell Area Resource Group and Granite Mountain Hotshots Memorial State Park.